• Home
  • New Officers Elected

New Officers Elected

13 Oct 2020 1:00 PM | admin @cwga.org (Administrator)

At this year's annual meeting held October 13th at Shuttle Meadow CC, Lynn Lefler was elected as President. Also voted in were Michelle Murphy, 1st Vice President, Sandra Smith, Treasurer, and Marge Funk, Secretary. As the Immediate Past President, Sara Papa will serve as Chair of the Nominating Committee. All serve on the Executive Committee. Thanks to Sara Papa for leading the organization for the past two years and good luck to the 2021-2022 leadership group.

Contact us - Connecticut Women's Golf Association
Email: info@cwga.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software